Todo lo que necesitas saber sobre la maternidad si eres feminista

64,00 

¿Cómo vivir la maternidad desde el feminismo? ¿Cómo ser madre y tener vida propia? ¿Cómo acabar con la culpa materna? ¿Por qué la maternidad debe ser una responsabilidad colectiva?

Un viaje juntas para descubrir cómo gozar la maternidad desde el feminismo. Una experiencia para aprender y compartir lo que significa ser madre y feminista.

FECHA CURSO: SÁBADO 19 DE NOVIEMBRE

Horario: GMT 14h a 19.30h | España (peninsular) 15h a 20.30h | México (zona centro), Costa Rica, Guatemala 8h a 13.30h | Argentina, Chile, Uruguay 11h a 16.30h | Colombia, Perú, Ecuador 9h a 14.30h

Si te encuentras en otro país, consulta la respectiva diferencia horaria.

Agotado

Category:
Share
Email
Whatsapp
Telegram
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
TikTok
LinkedIn
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Cart Overview